Title

Text if Needed
 

Confirm Trip Deletion

Are you sure you want to delete this trip?

Delete Cancel
User mode: Stranger/Member
Logged In: Not Logged In/Logged In
Trips:
Working trip index: 1
Trip edited: No
Trip has saves: No

Edit my Account info

Optional instructional text here

Create an Account

Some text here

Import Trip Plans - Decommissioned

You or someone using this computer or device previously created Trip Plans.
What should we do with these plans?
Make these Trip Plans part of my account
Discard these Trip Plans

Login

Some text here

Password Reset

Please enter the email you used to set up your account.
We'll send a link to use to reset your password.

Check Your Email

If there is an account with the email address , we will send you a link to reset your password

Create a Trip

Save your favorites to your own customizable trip

Check Your Email

We've sent a link to let you reset your password

Favorites

You currently have no favorites saved.

Save
  • Trip Template
See all of my trips
Create a New Trip
Sign In or Join to preserve your plans:
All Trips
  • Trip Template
 
 
Start Date:  

Day Planner

Drag saved items onto the calendar to plan your trip day by day
Trip Length:   

Adventures

Upcoming Trips

Add New Adventure
Make Active
Trip title
  • days
  • favorites
  • scheduled
  • Edit
  • Day Planner
  • View Favorites
  • Delete

Past Trips

Trip title
  • days
  • favorites
  • scheduled
  • Edit
  • Day Planner
  • View Favorites
  • Delete
Placeholder
Alert here
 
 
  • 91°
  • Heber Valley, Utah
  • Thursday, June 13, 2024
  • 05:07 PM
Sunny 91°
Friday H: 93°
L: 53°
Sunny
Saturday H: 87°
L: 51°
Thunderstorms
Sunday H: 85°
L: 46°
Sunny
Monday H: 85°
L: 51°
Sunny
Tuesday H: 74°
L: 39°
Partly Sunny

Live Music @ Café Galleria

The welcoming and large outdoor patio space at Café Galleria is an ideal setting for live music and great food. Conveniently located on Midway Main Street, this restaurant offers live music most days of the week. See the music schedule here. (Subject to change and weather dependent.)

SUNDAYS: 10:30 AM & 4:30 PM
MONDAYS: 5:30 PM
WEDNESDAYS: 5:30 PM
THURSDAYS: 5:30 PM
FRIDAYS: 5:30 PM
SATURDAYS: 10:30 AM & 5:30 PM

Location
Cafe Galleria
Address
101 West Main Street
Midway City, UT 84049
Phone
General Schedule
Wed-Mon, May - Oct (weather permitting)
Starts
Thu, 06/13/2024 at 05:30 PM
Fri, 06/14/2024 at 05:30 PM
Sat, 06/15/2024 at 10:30 AM
Sat, 06/15/2024 at 05:30 PM
130 dates not shown Sun, 06/16/2024 at 10:30 AM Sun, 06/16/2024 at 04:30 PM Mon, 06/17/2024 at 05:30 PM Wed, 06/19/2024 at 05:30 PM Thu, 06/20/2024 at 05:30 PM Fri, 06/21/2024 at 05:30 PM Sat, 06/22/2024 at 10:30 AM Sat, 06/22/2024 at 05:30 PM Sun, 06/23/2024 at 10:30 AM Sun, 06/23/2024 at 04:30 PM Mon, 06/24/2024 at 05:30 PM Wed, 06/26/2024 at 05:30 PM Thu, 06/27/2024 at 05:30 PM Fri, 06/28/2024 at 05:30 PM Sat, 06/29/2024 at 10:30 AM Sat, 06/29/2024 at 05:30 PM Sun, 06/30/2024 at 10:30 AM Sun, 06/30/2024 at 04:30 PM Mon, 07/01/2024 at 05:30 PM Wed, 07/03/2024 at 05:30 PM Thu, 07/04/2024 at 05:30 PM Fri, 07/05/2024 at 05:30 PM Sat, 07/06/2024 at 10:30 AM Sat, 07/06/2024 at 05:30 PM Sun, 07/07/2024 at 10:30 AM Sun, 07/07/2024 at 04:30 PM Mon, 07/08/2024 at 05:30 PM Wed, 07/10/2024 at 05:30 PM Thu, 07/11/2024 at 05:30 PM Fri, 07/12/2024 at 05:30 PM Sat, 07/13/2024 at 10:30 AM Sat, 07/13/2024 at 05:30 PM Sun, 07/14/2024 at 10:30 AM Sun, 07/14/2024 at 04:30 PM Mon, 07/15/2024 at 05:30 PM Wed, 07/17/2024 at 05:30 PM Thu, 07/18/2024 at 05:30 PM Fri, 07/19/2024 at 05:30 PM Sat, 07/20/2024 at 10:30 AM Sat, 07/20/2024 at 05:30 PM Sun, 07/21/2024 at 10:30 AM Sun, 07/21/2024 at 04:30 PM Mon, 07/22/2024 at 05:30 PM Wed, 07/24/2024 at 05:30 PM Thu, 07/25/2024 at 05:30 PM Fri, 07/26/2024 at 05:30 PM Sat, 07/27/2024 at 10:30 AM Sat, 07/27/2024 at 05:30 PM Sun, 07/28/2024 at 10:30 AM Sun, 07/28/2024 at 04:30 PM Mon, 07/29/2024 at 05:30 PM Wed, 07/31/2024 at 05:30 PM Thu, 08/01/2024 at 05:30 PM Fri, 08/02/2024 at 05:30 PM Sat, 08/03/2024 at 10:30 AM Sat, 08/03/2024 at 05:30 PM Sun, 08/04/2024 at 10:30 AM Sun, 08/04/2024 at 04:30 PM Mon, 08/05/2024 at 05:30 PM Wed, 08/07/2024 at 05:30 PM Thu, 08/08/2024 at 05:30 PM Fri, 08/09/2024 at 05:30 PM Sat, 08/10/2024 at 10:30 AM Sat, 08/10/2024 at 05:30 PM Sun, 08/11/2024 at 10:30 AM Sun, 08/11/2024 at 04:30 PM Mon, 08/12/2024 at 05:30 PM Wed, 08/14/2024 at 05:30 PM Thu, 08/15/2024 at 05:30 PM Fri, 08/16/2024 at 05:30 PM Sat, 08/17/2024 at 10:30 AM Sat, 08/17/2024 at 05:30 PM Sun, 08/18/2024 at 10:30 AM Sun, 08/18/2024 at 04:30 PM Mon, 08/19/2024 at 05:30 PM Wed, 08/21/2024 at 05:30 PM Thu, 08/22/2024 at 05:30 PM Fri, 08/23/2024 at 05:30 PM Sat, 08/24/2024 at 10:30 AM Sat, 08/24/2024 at 05:30 PM Sun, 08/25/2024 at 10:30 AM Sun, 08/25/2024 at 04:30 PM Mon, 08/26/2024 at 05:30 PM Wed, 08/28/2024 at 05:30 PM Thu, 08/29/2024 at 05:30 PM Fri, 08/30/2024 at 05:30 PM Sat, 08/31/2024 at 10:30 AM Sat, 08/31/2024 at 05:30 PM Sun, 09/01/2024 at 10:30 AM Sun, 09/01/2024 at 04:30 PM Mon, 09/02/2024 at 05:30 PM Wed, 09/04/2024 at 05:30 PM Thu, 09/05/2024 at 05:30 PM Fri, 09/06/2024 at 05:30 PM Sat, 09/07/2024 at 10:30 AM Sat, 09/07/2024 at 05:30 PM Sun, 09/08/2024 at 10:30 AM Sun, 09/08/2024 at 04:30 PM Mon, 09/09/2024 at 05:30 PM Wed, 09/11/2024 at 05:30 PM Thu, 09/12/2024 at 05:30 PM Fri, 09/13/2024 at 05:30 PM Sat, 09/14/2024 at 10:30 AM Sat, 09/14/2024 at 05:30 PM Sun, 09/15/2024 at 10:30 AM Sun, 09/15/2024 at 04:30 PM Mon, 09/16/2024 at 05:30 PM Wed, 09/18/2024 at 05:30 PM Thu, 09/19/2024 at 05:30 PM Fri, 09/20/2024 at 05:30 PM Sat, 09/21/2024 at 10:30 AM Sat, 09/21/2024 at 05:30 PM Sun, 09/22/2024 at 10:30 AM Sun, 09/22/2024 at 04:30 PM Mon, 09/23/2024 at 05:30 PM Wed, 09/25/2024 at 05:30 PM Thu, 09/26/2024 at 05:30 PM Fri, 09/27/2024 at 05:30 PM Sat, 09/28/2024 at 10:30 AM Sat, 09/28/2024 at 05:30 PM Sun, 09/29/2024 at 10:30 AM Sun, 09/29/2024 at 04:30 PM Mon, 09/30/2024 at 05:30 PM Wed, 10/02/2024 at 05:30 PM Thu, 10/03/2024 at 05:30 PM Fri, 10/04/2024 at 05:30 PM Sat, 10/05/2024 at 10:30 AM Sat, 10/05/2024 at 05:30 PM Sun, 10/06/2024 at 10:30 AM Sun, 10/06/2024 at 04:30 PM
Ends
Thu, 06/13/2024 at 09:00 PM
Fri, 06/14/2024 at 09:00 PM
Sat, 06/15/2024 at 01:30 PM
Sat, 06/15/2024 at 09:00 PM
130 dates not shown Sun, 06/16/2024 at 01:30 PM Sun, 06/16/2024 at 07:30 PM Mon, 06/17/2024 at 09:00 PM Wed, 06/19/2024 at 09:00 PM Thu, 06/20/2024 at 09:00 PM Fri, 06/21/2024 at 09:00 PM Sat, 06/22/2024 at 01:30 PM Sat, 06/22/2024 at 09:00 PM Sun, 06/23/2024 at 01:30 PM Sun, 06/23/2024 at 07:30 PM Mon, 06/24/2024 at 09:00 PM Wed, 06/26/2024 at 09:00 PM Thu, 06/27/2024 at 09:00 PM Fri, 06/28/2024 at 09:00 PM Sat, 06/29/2024 at 01:30 PM Sat, 06/29/2024 at 09:00 PM Sun, 06/30/2024 at 01:30 PM Sun, 06/30/2024 at 07:30 PM Mon, 07/01/2024 at 09:00 PM Wed, 07/03/2024 at 09:00 PM Thu, 07/04/2024 at 09:00 PM Fri, 07/05/2024 at 09:00 PM Sat, 07/06/2024 at 01:30 PM Sat, 07/06/2024 at 09:00 PM Sun, 07/07/2024 at 01:30 PM Sun, 07/07/2024 at 07:30 PM Mon, 07/08/2024 at 09:00 PM Wed, 07/10/2024 at 09:00 PM Thu, 07/11/2024 at 09:00 PM Fri, 07/12/2024 at 09:00 PM Sat, 07/13/2024 at 01:30 PM Sat, 07/13/2024 at 09:00 PM Sun, 07/14/2024 at 01:30 PM Sun, 07/14/2024 at 07:30 PM Mon, 07/15/2024 at 09:00 PM Wed, 07/17/2024 at 09:00 PM Thu, 07/18/2024 at 09:00 PM Fri, 07/19/2024 at 09:00 PM Sat, 07/20/2024 at 01:30 PM Sat, 07/20/2024 at 09:00 PM Sun, 07/21/2024 at 01:30 PM Sun, 07/21/2024 at 07:30 PM Mon, 07/22/2024 at 09:00 PM Wed, 07/24/2024 at 09:00 PM Thu, 07/25/2024 at 09:00 PM Fri, 07/26/2024 at 09:00 PM Sat, 07/27/2024 at 01:30 PM Sat, 07/27/2024 at 09:00 PM Sun, 07/28/2024 at 01:30 PM Sun, 07/28/2024 at 07:30 PM Mon, 07/29/2024 at 09:00 PM Wed, 07/31/2024 at 09:00 PM Thu, 08/01/2024 at 09:00 PM Fri, 08/02/2024 at 09:00 PM Sat, 08/03/2024 at 01:30 PM Sat, 08/03/2024 at 09:00 PM Sun, 08/04/2024 at 01:30 PM Sun, 08/04/2024 at 07:30 PM Mon, 08/05/2024 at 09:00 PM Wed, 08/07/2024 at 09:00 PM Thu, 08/08/2024 at 09:00 PM Fri, 08/09/2024 at 09:00 PM Sat, 08/10/2024 at 01:30 PM Sat, 08/10/2024 at 09:00 PM Sun, 08/11/2024 at 01:30 PM Sun, 08/11/2024 at 07:30 PM Mon, 08/12/2024 at 09:00 PM Wed, 08/14/2024 at 09:00 PM Thu, 08/15/2024 at 09:00 PM Fri, 08/16/2024 at 09:00 PM Sat, 08/17/2024 at 01:30 PM Sat, 08/17/2024 at 09:00 PM Sun, 08/18/2024 at 01:30 PM Sun, 08/18/2024 at 07:30 PM Mon, 08/19/2024 at 09:00 PM Wed, 08/21/2024 at 09:00 PM Thu, 08/22/2024 at 09:00 PM Fri, 08/23/2024 at 09:00 PM Sat, 08/24/2024 at 01:30 PM Sat, 08/24/2024 at 09:00 PM Sun, 08/25/2024 at 01:30 PM Sun, 08/25/2024 at 07:30 PM Mon, 08/26/2024 at 09:00 PM Wed, 08/28/2024 at 09:00 PM Thu, 08/29/2024 at 09:00 PM Fri, 08/30/2024 at 09:00 PM Sat, 08/31/2024 at 01:30 PM Sat, 08/31/2024 at 09:00 PM Sun, 09/01/2024 at 01:30 PM Sun, 09/01/2024 at 07:30 PM Mon, 09/02/2024 at 09:00 PM Wed, 09/04/2024 at 09:00 PM Thu, 09/05/2024 at 09:00 PM Fri, 09/06/2024 at 09:00 PM Sat, 09/07/2024 at 01:30 PM Sat, 09/07/2024 at 09:00 PM Sun, 09/08/2024 at 01:30 PM Sun, 09/08/2024 at 07:30 PM Mon, 09/09/2024 at 09:00 PM Wed, 09/11/2024 at 09:00 PM Thu, 09/12/2024 at 09:00 PM Fri, 09/13/2024 at 09:00 PM Sat, 09/14/2024 at 01:30 PM Sat, 09/14/2024 at 09:00 PM Sun, 09/15/2024 at 01:30 PM Sun, 09/15/2024 at 07:30 PM Mon, 09/16/2024 at 09:00 PM Wed, 09/18/2024 at 09:00 PM Thu, 09/19/2024 at 09:00 PM Fri, 09/20/2024 at 09:00 PM Sat, 09/21/2024 at 01:30 PM Sat, 09/21/2024 at 09:00 PM Sun, 09/22/2024 at 01:30 PM Sun, 09/22/2024 at 07:30 PM Mon, 09/23/2024 at 09:00 PM Wed, 09/25/2024 at 09:00 PM Thu, 09/26/2024 at 09:00 PM Fri, 09/27/2024 at 09:00 PM Sat, 09/28/2024 at 01:30 PM Sat, 09/28/2024 at 09:00 PM Sun, 09/29/2024 at 01:30 PM Sun, 09/29/2024 at 07:30 PM Mon, 09/30/2024 at 09:00 PM Wed, 10/02/2024 at 09:00 PM Thu, 10/03/2024 at 09:00 PM Fri, 10/04/2024 at 09:00 PM Sat, 10/05/2024 at 01:30 PM Sat, 10/05/2024 at 09:00 PM Sun, 10/06/2024 at 01:30 PM Sun, 10/06/2024 at 07:30 PM
Places to Stay
Places to Eat
Calendar of Events
trip
To start planning your next : Drag and drop items here Or click the icon
trip
Start time:
Duration:
 

Copying this listing to another partner


Loading...

Opening in a new tab...